Welcome to the Official Website of the Chief Electoral Officer, Punjab
Skip Navigation Links
Rajya Sabha
Sr. No. Name Of the Candidate  Address of Candidate Party Affiliation 
1 2 3 4
1 Ambika House No. 56, Vill. Bajwara. Tehsil &  Distt. Hoshiarpur Indian National Congress 
2 Ashwani Kumar Opposite ITI, G.T.Road, Gurdaspur (Pb) Indian National Congress 
3 Dharam Pal House No. 53-A, Bahdurpur, Hoshiarpur (Pb) Indian National Congress 
4 Manohar Singh Gill A-56, Nizamuddin East, New Delhi-110013 Indian National Congress 
5 Naresh Gujral 5-A, Amrita Shergill Marg, New Delhi-110003 Shiromani Akali Dal
6 Rajmohinder Singh H. No. 475, V.P.O Majitha, Tehsil & Distt. Amritsar Shiromani Akali Dal
7 Varinder Singh Vill. Degana Khurd,  Tehsil & Distt. Hoshiarpur Shiromani Akali Dal
Visitor Number:-4742582                                                                                                    View Website in Punjabi
Home | CEO's Desk| Organisation| Electoral Rolls| Elections| Forms| Procedures| FAQs| Site Map| Citizen Charter| Contact Us| Right To Information|
Copyright © 2018,    Office of the Chief Electoral Officer,  Punjab  All    rights   reserved.
Site designed and maintained by : CEO, Punjab, Chandigarh