Welcome to the Official Website of the Chief Electoral Officer, Punjab
Skip Navigation Links
Rajya Sabha
Sr. No. Name Of the Candidate  Address of Candidate Party Affiliation 
1 2 3 4
1 Ambika Soni House No. 56, Vill. Bajwara. Tehsil &  Distt. Hoshiarpur Indian National Congress 
2 Ashwani Kumar Opposite ITI, G.T.Road, Gurdaspur (Pb) Indian National Congress 
3 Manohar Singh Gill A-56, Nizamuddin East, New Delhi-110013 Indian National Congress 
4 Naresh Gujral 5-A, Amrita Shergill Marg, New Delhi-110003 Shiromani Akali Dal
5 Sukhdev Singh Vill. Ubhawal, District Snagrur Shiromani Akali Dal
6 Balwinder Singh Village Bhunder, P.O. Sardulgarh, Distt. Mansa Shiromani Akali Dal
7 Avinash Rai Khanna Gali No2, narayan Nagar,Bahadarpur,Hoshiarpur Bharatiya Janata Party
Visitor Number:-4742583                                                                                                    View Website in Punjabi
Home | CEO's Desk| Organisation| Electoral Rolls| Elections| Forms| Procedures| FAQs| Site Map| Citizen Charter| Contact Us| Right To Information|
Copyright © 2018,    Office of the Chief Electoral Officer,  Punjab  All    rights   reserved.
Site designed and maintained by : CEO, Punjab, Chandigarh